goed voor elkaar
Contactgegevens

Contactgegevens

Contact Info
C.B.S. De Wiekslag T: 010 - 5290399 Dir.:             Suzanne Potuijt
IJsvogellaan 1-3 E:  info.cbsdewiekslag@spectrum-spco.nl       Plv  Dir.:     Marieke Paas
2665 ES Bleiswijk   BankRek.: NL30RABO0132359022

 
Overig
Interne begeleiding Conny Bijwaard
Hulp interne begeleiding Ans Nijenhuis
Conciërge Arsen Davidjan
ICT-lessen Christine Versluis                                               
Administratie                                                           Jeanne Torenvlied

contactgegevens leerkrachten:
Christine Versluis cversluis@spectrum-spco.nl
Ans Nijenhuis anijenhuis@spectrum-spco.nl
Ariela Boogers aiboogers@spectrum-spco.nl
Conny Bijwaard cbijwaard@spectrum-spco.nl
Helga Molendijk hmmolendijk@spectrum-spco.nl
Irene Cattel idcattel@spectrum-spco.nl
Jakobien Talma jtalma@spectrum-spco.nl
Jeanne Torenvlied acmtorenvlied@spectrum-spco.nl
Marieke Paas mjwpaas@spectrum-spco.nl
Melanie Steenbergen mjcsteenbergen@spectrum-spco.nl
Monique van Rijn mrvanrijn@spectrum-spco.nl
Sanne van der Wielen sjvanderwielen@spectrum-spco.nl
Rona van der Zalm rvanderzalm@spectrum-spco.nl
Jaimy Treurniet jstreurniet@spectrum-spco.nl
Suzanne Potuijt sjpotuijt@spectrum-spco.nl
Tim Scheffers dwtscheffers@spectrum-spco.nl
Willy van der Meer wjvandermeer@spectrum-spco.nl